Accedi al sito
Serve aiuto?

Other languages Courses




Per avere tutte le informazioni sulla organizzazione dei corsi svolti da docenti accreditati EPMIES presso le scuole associate ,rivolgersi direttamente alle diverse scuole qui sotto elencate, di cui sono fornite informazioni sul nome delle sedi, sui nomi dei principlai docenti, gli indirizzi e-mail, i nomi dei siti.
LIngue in cui sono disponibili i corsi:
SPAGNOLO, FRANCESE, PORTOGHESE, INGLESE (India)

To have all the information on the organization of the courses held by accredited EPMIES teachers in the associated schools, contact directly the various schools listed below, which provide information on the names of the location, on the names of the principal teachers, the e-mail addresses, the names of the sites.
Languages in which the courses are available:
SPANISH, FRENCH, PORTUGUESE, ENGLISH (India)

 
SPANISH- CENTRAL AND SUD AMERICA
SPANISH - CENEA Barcellona
Aquiles Hernandez, Alvarez Casado Enrique, Sonia tello Sandoval
www.cenea.eu
aquiles.hernandez@cenea.eu
enrique.alvarez@cenea.eu
sonia.tello@cenea.eu
BRASILE
BRASIL - ESCOLA OCRA - S. Paolo
Ruddy Facci, Edoardo Santino
www.escolaocra.com.br
ruddy@insatnet.com.br
esantino@dglnet.com.br
FRANCE
FRANCEERGORYTHME - Paris
Horacio Alves De Oliveira, Cecilia Nesa
www.ergorythme.com
horacio.alves@ergorythme.com
INDIA
INDIA -INDIAN ERGONOMICS SCHOOL
Deepak Sharan, Jerrish Jose
www.recoup.in
deepak.sharan@recoup.in
jerrish@recoup.in ‚Äč
IN COMPANY SCHOOLS
BAXI COMPANY Bassano del Grappa Italy Ciro Negro
Ciro.Negro@baxi.it
SAMSUNG COMPANY Manaus Brasil Ricardo Turenco
turenco.r@samsung.com